GABBA Board of Directors updated April 14, 2016

President: Laraine Potter

Vice Presidents: John Howard, Kyler Mosely

Treasurer: Surelle Pinkston

Secretary: Jon Pierce


2015 -GABBA board members at GABBAfest 2015 with our special friend Joe Fester (photo courtesy of Mark Vormittag)


Board Members:

Russell Cotney Kevin O’Lear Frank Tolson
Marci Fordham Dave Pierson Kenneth Tullis
Thomas Jarrell Greg Potter Penney Tullis
Jimmy McCord Robin Smith
Mary McCord Nancy Solomon-Stutts

2012 picture featuring GABBA board members with the late Capt. Skipper – Skip Littlewood


2013 – GABBA board members presenting Mama Louise a certificate of appreciation


Share the joy